2020 All-Gradick Sports Football Team

Here is the 2020 All-Gradick Sports Football Team:

MVP: Ashton Bonner – Heard County
Offensive Player of the Year: Narada Levett – Central
Defensive Player of the Year: Chief Borders – Heard County
Newcomer: Tray Wyatt – Bowdon
Iron Man: Marc Harris – Haralson County
Unsung Hero: Brock Bibbee – Carrollton
Play of the Year: Bremen’s Tucker Hendrix 2pt Conversion pass to Daulton Payne against Temple to win.
Coach of the Year: Brad Gordon – Mt. Zion

All-Gradick Offense:
QB: Clay Hyatt – Haralson County
QB: Robert McNeal – Bowdon
RB: Phillip Johnson – Temple
RB: Dakota Browning – Mt. Zion
RB: TJ Harveson – Villa Rica
WR: Grant Briscoe – Carrollton
WR: Blake Matthews – Bremen
WR: Scooter Tanner – Temple
TE: Daulton Payne – Bremen
H-Back: Richard Hyatt – Haralson County
OL: Drew Cornelius – Heard County
OL: Wyatt Bixler – Temple
OL: Lyndon Cooper – Carrollton
OL: Garrett Gordon – Mt. Zion
OL: Jack Pullen – Bremen
OL: Colin Jenkins – Central
K: Brody Deringer – Bremen

All-Gradick Defense:
DL: Justin Isler – Temple
DL: Khristian Zachary – Carrollton
DL: Riley Bell – Haralson County
DL: Garret Grey – Bowdon
LB: Jarret Anderson – Bowdon
LB: Chaz Chambliss – Carrollton
LB: Jared Nedd – Carrollton
LB: Antonio Crapp – Haralson County
LB: Ty Brown – Temple
DB: David Johns – Carrollton
DB: Juan Nieves – Carrollton
DB: Tucker Hendrix – Bremen
DB: Deagtrick Cook – Temple
RET: Dillion McCoy – Bremen
P: Preston Gentry – Carrollton

Congratulations to everyone who made the team!


More Local School News



Friday May 27
12:00 am - 12:00 am Your Local News Source
6:00 am - 8:30 am America’s First News
8:30 am - 9:00 am Community Voice
9:00 am - 12:00 pm The Glenn Beck Program
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Sean Hannity Show
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm The Mark Levin Show
No event found!